Shadows and light

34.00mm, 1/1300 sec, f/50, ISO 400 M

24.00mm, 1/3200 sec, f/5.0, ISO 400,m

I chose this picture because the shadow of the picture gives the illusion that it looks like a clown but its just a person. I like the creativity of this photo. This picture captures shadows really well because of the persons pose. Another it captures shadows really well is because of the light. The picture is black and white with light coming from the middle and everything else is dark. I also like this picture because the black and white shows more depth to the picture. I think this picture is successful because of the illusion of the shadows. I think this photo attracts peoples attention because you will probably think it’s a clown first. But when you look closer it’s a person. I think this picture is really nice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *